business acquisition business acquisition

EQUIPO DE ADQUISICIÓN DE NUEVOS NEGOCIOS

 

John Bessant

JohnBessant@chevron.com

205-229-0315

 

North Alabama

Keira Fant

Keira.Fant@chevron.com

Office: 228-901-0110

Mobile: 251-776-4738

 

South Alabama

Aaron Essman

AEssman@chevron.com

206-771-1122

 

Alaska

CJ Lawrence

cjlawrence@chevron.com

714-681-3732

 

Phoenix

Roy Lawson

roylawson@chevron.com

602-315-6909

 

Arizona – except direct Phoenix market

Northern California 

 

Derick Reyrao

rreyrao@chevron.com

425-518-6445

 

Sacramento County, West Sacramento, 

Elk Grove

Joe La Bonte

josephlabonte@chevron.com

510-246-2832

 

 

North Bay, Marin County, Napa County, Solano County, Sonoma County

Mike Brown

michael.brown@chevron.com

925-302-3046

 

Santa Clara County, Santa Cruz County, Monterey County

Dottie Curole

dottie.curole@chevron.com

925-214-4700

 

Contra Costa, Alameda County (North)

Diana Carlos

DianaCarlos@chevron.com

562-631-5703

 

 

South Alameda County, 580 corridor, San Joaquin County

Southern California 

 

Maria Mones

MariaMones@chevron.com

626-298-3823

 

West San Fernando Valley, CA Central Coast, I-5 Corridor

Jerry Oyler

jroy@chevron.com

702-339-3984

 

South Bay, West LA

Kissoondath Singh

ksfk@chevron.com

714-831-7086

 

San Gabriel Valley, Riverside

Rick Olmedo

rolmedo@chevron.com

714-395-7767

 

San Diego County

Alex Fernandez

AFKW@chevron.com

562-587-1185

 

Inland Empire, High Deserts

Anna Febre

AJKD@chevron.com

562-458-5587

 

North Orange County

Laura Spears

LauraSpears@chevron.com

562-266-6452

 

South Orange County

Marketer California 

 

Ashley Olson

asbg@chevron.com

562-266-6452

 

All of CA

Henrik deVilliers

henrikdevilliers@chevron.com

604-787-4205

 

Vancouver

Roy Lawson

roylawson@chevron.com

602-315-6909

 

Colorado

Brad Wolford

bradwolford@chevron.com

321-243-7180

 

North FL (Tampa, Orlando)

Marco Osorio

MarcoOsorio@chevron.com

786-256-0057

 

South FL

Trevor Klitten

TKLI@chevron.com

Office: 770-892-5568

Mobile: 678-763-8463

 

Atlanta, GA Core

 

 

Wayne Johns

WayneJohns@chevron.com

Office: 770-932-6028

Mobile: 770-510-3803

 

Eastern GA

Kevin Goodwin

kevin.goodwin@chevron.com

801-750-4776

 

Eastern Idaho

David Gillman

DaveGillman@chevron.com

206-683-1973

 

Northern Idaho

George Wolter

WOLT@chevron.com

907-350-2537

 

Western Idaho

Shannon Boylan

shannonboylan@chevron.com

949-245-8910

 

Las Vegas

George Wolter

WOLT@chevron.com

907-350-2537

 

Northern Nevada

Kevin Goodwin

kevin.goodwin@chevron.com

801-750-4776

 

Eastern Nevada

Roy Lawson

roylawson@chevron.com

602-315-6909

 

Southern Nevada – except direct Las Vegas market

Roy Lawson

roylawson@chevron.com

602-315-6909

 

Southern Nevada – except direct Las Vegas market

Roshell Wellmerling

RoshellW@chevron.com

360-216-9731

 

Portland, OR

Tiffany Smith

tjsm@chevron.com

425-891-4341

 

Oregon - except greater Portland Area

Chris Willian

CWillian@chevron.com

502-640-3393

 

San Antonio/Austin

Mike Nance

MichaelNance@chevron.com

972-515-6587

 

Dallas, Fort Worth Metro

Ron Roxburgh

rroxburgh@chevron.com

Office: 281-394-2026

Mobile: 832-312-1625

 

Houston Metro

Cindy Church

CindyChurch@chevron.com

Office: 832-854-2700

Mobile: 281-772-5495

 

East TX

Kevin Bench

KDBench@chevron.com

801-541-5560

 

Utah

Jacob Proctor

JPLB@chevron.com

360-839-7041

 

Kitsap Pennisula, North Seattle, Snohomish & King County

Aaron Essman

AEssmann@chevron.com

206-771-1122

 

Alaska, South Seattle, King, Thurston and Pierce County

Dave Gillman

DaveGillman@chevron.com

206-683-1973

 

Washington

Roshell Wellmerling

roshellW@chevron.com

360-216-9731

 

Vancouver

Kevin Bench

KDBench@chevron.com

801-541-5560

 

Wyoming

Kevin Goodwin

kevin.goodwin@chevron.com

801-750-4776

 

Wyoming