New Business Acquisition Team



Click on the appropriate state to find Chevron contact information.

Alaska

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
Tim Harman Alaska TimHarman@chevron.com 206-999-3574

Back To Top

Arizona

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
George Wolter Arizona WOLT@chevron.com 907-350-2537
Diana West Phoenix dmwe@chevron.com 602-315-6909

Back To Top

Northern California

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
Kevin Maloney Northern CA- Rural Areas: North of Santa Rosa & Sacramento; West of 5 Freeway; South of Merced & Monteray to Bakersfield mlny@chevron.com 925-349-5857
Danny Stuscavage Sacramento, Elk Grove nstu@chevron.com 925-278-3126
Deyanira Medina Livermore, Central Valley, Fresno and Modesto Dmedina@chevron.com 925-786-2304
Chuck Vaughn North Bay, Napa, Santa Rosa, Sonoma, and Contra Costa Cvaughn@chevron.com 925-785-3415
Brie Gallagher Peninsula, South Bay, Santa Clara, Salinas BGallagher@chevron.com 925-605-9228
Ashley Olson Contra Costa, Alameda, Santa Clara asbg@chevron.com 925-588-1594
Kevin Goodwin Northern CA- Rural Areas kevin.goodwin@chevron.com 801-750-4776

Back To Top

Southern California

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
Anna Febre San Gabriel Valley ajkd@chevron.com 562-458-5587
Seidahl Hakimi Northern Cities, San Fernando Valley shakimi@chevron.com 310-433-5417
Rick Olmedo South Orange County, San Diego rolmedo@chevron.com 714-395-7767
Alex Fernandez Inland Empire afkw@chevron.com 562-587-1185
Kevin Maloney Southern CA- Rural areas: Bakersfield, Kern & Inyo Counties, Imperial County mlny@chevron.com 925-349-5857
Maria Mones Los Angeles MariaMones@chevron.com 626-298-3823
Kissoondath Singh South Bay, Orange County ksfk@chevron.com 954-661-8130

Back To Top

Canada

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
Henrik deVilliers Vancouver henrikdevilliers@chevron.com 604-787-4205

Back To Top

Colorado

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
George Wolter Colorado WOLT@chevron.com 907-350-2537

Back To Top

Idaho

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
Kevin Goodwin Idaho kevin.goodwin@chevron.com 801-750-4776
David Gillman Northern Idaho DaveGillman@chevron.com 206-683-1973
Kevin Bench Eastern Idaho KDBench@chevron.com 801-541-5560

Back To Top

Nevada

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
Kevin Goodwin Northern Nevada kevin.goodwin@chevron.com 801-750-4776
Jerry Oyler Las Vegas jroy@chevron.com 702-339-3984
George Wolter Southern Nevada WOLT@chevron.com 907-350-2537

Back To Top

New Mexico

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
George Wolter New Mexico WOLT@chevron.com 907-350-2537

Back To Top

Oregon

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
Rainier Camina Portland, OR rainiercamina@chevron.com 360-903-7981
Alain Steenbeeke Oregon - except greater Portland Area ASteenbeeke@chevron.com 253-241-1843

Back To Top

Texas

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
George Wolter El Paso, Texas WOLT@chevron.com 907-350-2537
Stephanie Kyger Dallas, Fort Worth Metro, Texas Stephanie.Kyger@chevron.com 713-854-3753
Ron Roxburgh Houston Metro, Texas rroxburgh@chevron.com 281-394-2026
Joe Fife East Texas, Southeast Texas, Texas JoeFife@chevron.com 903-549-2520
Dick Whitney Austin and San Antonio, Texas RWHI@chevron.com 210-238-0177

Back To Top

Utah

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
Kevin Bench Utah KDBench@chevron.com 801-541-5560

Back To Top

Washington

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
Tim Harman South Seattle, Snohomish County & King County TimHarman@chevron.com 206-999-3574
Dave Gillman Washington DaveGillman@chevron.com 206-683-1973
Tiffany Smith Kitsap Peninsula, West & North Seattle tjsm@chevron.com 425-891-4341
Rainier Camina Vancouver rainiercamina@chevron.com 360-903-7981
Alain Steenbeeke Washington ASteenbeeke@chevron.com 253-241-1843

Back To Top

Wyoming

ContactAreaEmailTelephone
Kevin Bench Wyoming KDBench@chevron.com 801-541-5560

Back To Top